3 Pieces from
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

3 Pieces from "Romeo and Juliet" for Violin and Piano

Item Number: #
Arrangements of three pieces from the Prokofiev's ballet music, Romeo and Juliet.  Arranged and edited by D. Grjunes.  Advanced.

1. Die Montagues und Capulets
2. Tanz der jungen Mädchen
3. Maskentanz
Publisher:   Edition Sikorski
Composer:   Prokofiev, Sergei
  • Violin
  • Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.