View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

The "Wunderkind" Sonatas for Piano and Violin

$26.95 - $31.45
Item Number: #
The early piano and violin sonatas composed by a young W.A. Mozart during his European tours in 1763-1765.

Volume 1:  Sonatas K. 6-9 (Composed in Paris, 1763)
Volume 2:  Sonatas K. 10-15 (Composed in London, 1764)
Volume 3:  Sonatas K. 26-31 (Composed in The Hague, 1765)
Publisher:   G. Henle Urtext Editions
Composer:   Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Piano
  • Violin
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.