Concerto No. 2 in G Major, Op. 13 for Violin
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Concerto No. 2 in G Major, Op. 13 for Violin

Item Number: #
Barenreiter's Easy Concerto Series. A new series of the most popular short solo concertos for violin. Each edition includes a solo violin part and a piano accompaniment. Friedrich Seitz's Concerto No. 2 in G major op. 13 can be introduced after the completion of Volume 3 of the Sassmannshaus Tradition Early Start on the Violin (BA9678) and corresponds with ASTA Rating Beginner (1-2).

Skills required for this work:
  • Left Hand: 1st position, basic double stops
  • Right Hand: Détaché, Legato, Spiccato
  • Rhythms: Eighth Notes, Sixteenth Notes, Thirty Second Notes, Dotted Rhythms, Triplets
Publisher:   Barenreiter
Composer:   Seitz, Friedrich
  • Violin
  • Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.