Quartet for Four Violins
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Quartet for Four Violins

Item Number: #
A rich and substantial work by Polish composer and violinist, Grazyna Bacewicz. Please note: the first violin part is in score format, but is well organized to include time for page turns.
Publisher:   PWM Edition
Composer:   Bacewicz, Grazyna
  • 4 Violins
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.