Violin Classics for Violin and Piano (Intermediate)
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Violin Classics for Violin and Piano (Intermediate)

Item Number: #
Violin Classics: 13 Pieces by 10 Composers for Violin and Piano from the standard repertoire. Intermediate Level.

ACCOLAY - Concerto No. 1 in A minor
BACH - Concerto No. 1 in A minor, BWV 1041
DANCLA - Air Varié No. 1
DANCLA - Air Varié No. 3
DANCLA - Air Varié No. 4
DVORÁK - Allegro moderato from Four Romantic Pieces, Op. 75
DVORÁK - Scherzo (Molto vivace) from Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100
HANDEL - Sonata No. 4 in D Major
MOZART - Allegro con spirito from Sonata in G Major, K. 301 (1st movt.)
SCHUBERT - Sonatina No. 1 in D Major, D. 384 (Op. 137, No. 1)
SEITZ - Pupil's Concerto No. 5 in D Major, Op. 22
TELEMANN - Sonatina No. 2 in B-flat Major
VIVALDI - Largo from the Concerto in F minor, RV 297 ('Winter')

Title: Violin Classics; By Various Composers; Published by G. Schirmer, Inc., Item number: 50486512
Publisher:   G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer:   Collection
  • Violin
  • Piano
Product Id
Violin Classics for Violin and Piano (Intermediate), Intermediate Level
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.