Suite from Appalachian Spring (Violin)
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Suite from Appalachian Spring (Violin)

Item Number: #
Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo violin and piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the violin, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.

Title: Suite from Appalachian Spring (Violin), By Copland, Aaron, Edited by Bryan Stanley, Published by Boosey and Hawkes, Item number: 48019557
Publisher:   Boosey and Hawkes
Composer:   Copland, Aaron
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.