Romanza for Violin and Piano
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Romanza for Violin and Piano

Item Number: #
Originally written for Solo Violin and String Orchestra. In three movements: 1. Romanza, 2. Valse funèbre, and 3. Cakewalk. Advanced Level. Written for the famed violinist, Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, and the New Century Chamber Orchestra.
Publisher:   Edward B. Marks Music
Composer:   Bolcom, William
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.