Strings Extraordinaire!
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left
Table Of Contents

Strings Extraordinaire!

$4.45 - $13.45
Item Number: #
A Multi-Level Approach by Deborah Baker Monday and Janice L. McAllister. Strings Extraordinaire! is a progressive collection of classical, traditional folk and original compositions which provide a quality musical experience through exciting music for performance by students of different playing levels. Each piece is scored with an advanced (A), and a beginning (B), part for violin, viola, cello and bass. The piano accompaniment book features optional easy to intermediate level accompaniments.

Title: Strings Extraordinaire!, By McAllister and Baker-Monday, Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Publisher:   Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Composer:   McAllister and Baker-Monday
  • Violin
  • Viola
  • Piano
  • Cello
  • Bass
  • All
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.