Terzetto in C Major, Op. 74 for Two Violins and Viola

Item Number: #
In 1887 Antonín Dvorák composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvorák arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title "Romantic Pieces" op. 75. Both works, that is the first "Terzetto in C major" and the "Romantic Pieces", were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

Based on the "Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák", Vol. IV/4

Publisher:   Barenreiter
Composer:   Dvorak, Antonin
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.