Harold en Italie
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Harold en Italie

Item Number: #
Harold en Italie by Hector Berlioz. Symphonie in Four Movements with Viola Solo. Here with piano reduction by Hugh MacDonald.

Barenreiter Item# BA5457A
Publisher:   Barenreiter
Composer:   Berlioz, Hector
  • Viola
  • Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.