17 Super Christmas Hits

$10.75 - $13.45
Item Number: #
Book and CD Package.

Contents include:
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  • Jingle-Bell Rock
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Mister Santa
  • Pretty Paper
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Sleigh Ride
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • We Need A Little Christmas
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Title: 17 Super Christmas Hits, Published by Hal Leonard
Publisher:   Hal Leonard
  • Violin
  • Viola
Product Id
17 Super Christmas Hits, Viola/CD Package
17 Super Christmas Hits, Violin/CD Package
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.