String Quartet No. 15
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

String Quartet No. 15

Item Number: #
Composed in 1980. Nine movements. ca. 26 minutes. Includes score and parts.
Publisher:   Edition Sikorski
Composer:   Weinberg, Mieczyslaw
  • String Quartet
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.