Divertimento KV 525
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Divertimento KV 525 "Eine kleine Nachtmusic" for String Quartet or Quintet

Item Number: #
Mozart's "A Little Night Music" is one of the most popular works of classical music. This Urtext edition is based on the manuscript source. Includes parts for string quartet with double bass (doubles the cello).
Publisher:   G. Henle Urtext Editions
Composer:   Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • String Quintet
  • String Quartet
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.