Czardas for Violin and Piano
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Czardas for Violin and Piano

Item Number: #
This series comprises the most popular beginner concertos for violinists. Edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin method, the concerto volumes form an ideal continuation of this method and can be used in parallel from volume three onwards. The editions include a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist.
Publisher:   Barenreiter
Composer:   Monti, Vittorio
  • Violin
  • Piano
Product Id
Czardas for Violin and Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.