Hymns of the Nativity

Item Number: #
Intermediate level, 2nd part is more advanced.  Includes optional viola and cello for violin II.

Volume 1: Volume 2:
Angels We Have Heard On High O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Hark The Herald Angels Sing It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Away In a Manger He is Born (Il Est Ne)
Once In Royal David's City Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
Silent Night We Three Kings (of Orient Are)
The Holly and the Ivy / The First Noel (Nowell)   O Little Town of Bethlehem
O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
Joy To The World Sing We Now of Christmas (Noel Nouvelet)

Title: Hymns of the Nativity, Edited by Catherine McMichael, Published by Latham Music
Publisher:   Latham Music
  • Violin and Viola and Piano
  • Violin and Cello and Piano
  • Piano
  • 2 Violins
Product Id
Hymns of the Nativity, Volume 1
Hymns of the Nativity, Volume 2
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.