Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, no. 8
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, no. 8 "Christmas Concerto" for String Quartet

Item Number: #
This well-known seasonal favorite has made the transition to year-round gig fare, and it contains an expanded viola part. Retaining the original key and "concerto grosso" feel, this setting combines solo and "ripieno" parts for an excellent addition to your gig library.
Publisher:   Latham Music
Composer:   Corelli, Arcangelo
  • String Quartet
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.