The Vivaldi Collection for String Quartet
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

The Vivaldi Collection for String Quartet

Item Number: #
This Collection for string quartet includes extracts from The Seasons - arguably the composer's most well-known work, as well as other less well-known vocal and instrumental music.

  • Allegro from Spring, The Four Seasons
  • Adagio-Presto from Summer, The Four Seasons
  • Allegro from Autumn, The Four Seasons
  • Largo from Winter, The Four Seasons
  • Motet: (Spirat anguis inter flores) from Nulla in mundo pax sincera
  • Movement II (Extract) from Double Mandolin Concerto in G major
  • Sonata in G major (Extract ) F. XIII No. 13
Edition Schott Item number: ED 13239
Publisher:   Edition Schott
Composer:   Vivaldi, Antonio
  • String Quartet
Product Id
The Vivaldi Collection for String Quartet, Score and Parts
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.