2 Sonatas for Cello and Piano
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

2 Sonatas for Cello and Piano

Item Number: #
The six Sonatas of Benedetto Marcello are staples of baroque compositions for the cello. Already during the composer's lifetime, the pieces were well-known and published around Europe. The pieces are of moderate difficulty and presented here with the original continuo part as well as a realized piano version.


Sonata No. 5 in C major
Sonata No. 6 in G major
Publisher:   Edition Schott
Composer:   Marcello, Benedetto
  • Piano
  • Cello
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.