More Time Pieces for Cello Volume 1
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

More Time Pieces for Cello Volume 1

Item Number: #
Take a journey through time with More Time Pieces for Cello. Available in two volumes, these original compositions and well-crafted arrangements of music are presented in chronological order, to take you from the sixteenth century right up to the present day. Volume 1 includes pieces for ABRSM Grades 1-3.

  • Banaha (Trad.)
  • Taivas on sininen ja valkoinen
  • Come again, sweet love doth now invite (John Dowland)
  • Sellinger's Round (William Byrd)
  • Air (John Blow)
  • Sarabande l'unique (Francois Couperin)
  • Air from the Peasant Cantata (J.S. Bach)
  • Moderato from Trio Sonata No. 1 (Domenico Gallo)
  • Poco adagio from String Quartet Op. 76, No. 3 ( Joseph Haydn)
  • Bella siccome un angelo from Don Pasquale (Gaetano Donizetti)
  • Berceuse from Dolly, Op. 56 (Gabriel Faure)
  • Vltava from Ma vlast (Bedrich Smetana)
  • Rococo Theme from Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33 (P. Tchaikovsky)
  • Slavonic Dance Op. 46, No. 9 (Antonin Dvorak)
  • Funiculi, funicular (Luigi Denza)
  • Gavotte from The Holberg Suite (Edvard Grieg)
  • The Peanut Vendor (Moises Simons)
  • The Pink Panther (Henry Mancini)
  • I wish I knew (how it would feel to be free) (Billy Taylor)
  • Happy Places (Tim Wells)
Publisher:   ABRSM
Composer:   Collection
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.