The Stravinsky Violin Collection
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left
Table of contents

The Stravinsky Violin Collection

Item Number: #
Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante. Contents: Ballad * Chanson russe * Danse russe * Divertimento * Duo concertante * Élégie * Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi * Suite italienne * Variation d'Apollon.

Title: The Stravinsky Violin Collection, By Stravinsky, Igor, Published by Boosey and Hawkes, Item number: 48019417
Publisher:   Boosey and Hawkes
Composer:   Stravinsky, Igor
  • Violin
  • Piano
Product Id
The Stravinsky Violin Collection, Violin and Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.