View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Item Number: #
Tango, the dance form that originated in Buenos Aires, Argentina, in the early 20th century, has been brought back to the forefront of string players' consciousness with these two expressive compositions. Play "Four Tango Postcards" with attitude. This snappy piece consists of four exciting movements: vivace, allegro vivo e molto ritmico, moderato espressivo, and vivo. And execute the modern-flavored "Tango Nuevo" with fun and precision. In it, you'll engage in passionate lines and a bravura finish. Score and Parts.
Publisher:   String Letter Publishing
Composer:   Brydern, Benedikt
  • String Quintet
Product Id
"Four Tango Postcards" and "Tango Nuevo" for String Quintet, Score and Parts
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.