Uke'an Play: The Rolling Stones
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Uke'an Play: The Rolling Stones

Item Number: #
Nineteen Stones classics arranged for ukulele. Includes all the classic guitar riffs in TAB.

19th Nervous Breakdown
As Tears Go By
Brown Sugar
Get Off of My Cloud
Gimme Shelter
Honky Tonk Women
It's All Over Now
Jumpin' Jack Flash
The Last Time
Let's Spend the Night Together
Mother's Little Helper
Paint It, Black
Play with Fire
Ruby Tuesday
She's a Rainbow
Under My Thumb
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Publisher:   Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • Folk
  • Ukulele
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.