Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Item Number: #
This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne; Deck the Halls; The First Nowell; Jingle Bells; Joy to the World; O Come, All Ye Faithful; Silent Night; and more. 6 3/4" x 10 1/2" format.
Publisher:   Flea Market Music, Inc.
  • Folk
  • Ukulele
Product Id
Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.