Christmas Kaleidoscope
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Christmas Kaleidoscope

$3.55 - $7.65
Item Number: #
Fourteen tunes. Each instrument has melody as well as additional harmony lines. Elementary. Flexible format.

  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  • The Infant King
  • Up on the Housetop
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • We Three Kings
  • Away in a Manger
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • The First Noel (Nowell)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy to the World

Title: Christmas Kaleidoscope, By Frost, Robert S., Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Publisher:   Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Composer:   Frost, Robert S.
  • Violin
  • Viola
  • Piano
  • Cello
  • Bass
  • All
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.