Melodie Op. 42, No. 3
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Melodie Op. 42, No. 3

Item Number: #
Melodie from Souvenir d'un lieu cher originally for violin and piano. Transcribed for cello and piano by Jeffrey Solow.
Publisher:   International Music Co.
Composer:   Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich
  • Cello
  • Piano
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.