Four Fragments for Solo Cello
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Four Fragments for Solo Cello

Item Number: #
Cast in four continuous movements, this work is a ravishing and theatrical showpiece that highlights the composer's cultural multi-dimensionalism.  Advanced.
Publisher:   Theodore Presser
Composer:   Huang, Ruo
  • Cello
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.