Christmas Kaleidoscope II
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Christmas Kaleidoscope II

$3.55 - $8.05
Item Number: #
Sixteen tunes. Each instrument has melody as well as additional harmony lines. Elementary. Flexible format.

  • Silent Night
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • The Friendly Beasts
  • The Coventry Carol
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • What Child is This? (Greensleeves)
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • I Heard the Bells of Christmas Day
  • The Bell Doth Toll
  • Christmas is Coming
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice (In Dulci Jubilo)
  • Masters in this Hall
  • Here We Come A-Caroling

Title: Christmas Kaleidoscope II, By Frost, Robert S., Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Publisher:   Neil A. Kjos Music Co.
Composer:   Frost, Robert S.
  • Violin
  • Viola
  • Piano
  • Cello
  • Bass
  • All
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.