Diatonic Major and Minor Scales
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Diatonic Major and Minor Scales

Item Number: #
Diatonic major and minor scales for classical guitar. Scales are systematically organized into six basic patterns, plus F major. Includes two and three octave scales. All fingerings by Segovia.
Publisher:   Columbia Music Co., Inc.
Composer:   Segovia, Andres
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.