Guarneri String Quartet DVD
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left
Table Of Contents - Page 1 Table Of Contents - Page 2

Guarneri String Quartet DVD

Item Number: #
This program was videotaped in 1986 at the magnificent Old Westbury House and surrounding gardens on Long Island. Includes Beethoven Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59 and Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95. 57 minutes. Color, Stereo.

Title: Guarneri String Quartet DVD, Published by Video Artists International, Item number: DVD4339
Brand:   Video Artists International
Product Id
Guarneri String Quartet DVD, DVD
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.