Istomin-Stern-Rose Trio DVD
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left
Table Of Contents

Istomin-Stern-Rose Trio DVD

Item Number: #
In 1961, three of the world's great instrumental soloists, Istomin, Stern and Rose, united to form a celebrated Trio. In this 1965 concert the ensemble performs Beethoven's Trio in C Minor, Op. 1, No. 3, and Brahms' Trio in C Major, Op. 87. Bonus selection: Isaac Stern performs Saint-Saens' Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso. 60 Minutes, Black and White and Color, Mono.

Title: Istomin-Stern-Rose Trio DVD, Published by Video Artists International, Item number: DVD4337
Brand:   Video Artists International
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.