Ma Mere L'oye

Item Number: #
Cinq pieces enfantines (Five Children's pieces) from Ma Mere L'oye (Mother Goose) for cello and piano by Maurice Ravel. Transcribed for cello by Mark Fish.

I. Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant (Pavane of Sleeping Beauty)
II. Petit Poucet (Little Tom Thumb)
III. Laideronnette, imperatrice des Pagodes (Little Ugly Girl, Empress of the Pagodas)
IV. Les Entretiens de la Belle et de la Bete (Conversation of Beauty and the Beast)
V. Le Jardin feerique (The Fairy Garden)
Brand:   Durand
Model:   Ravel, Maurice
Product Id
Ma Mere L'oye
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.