Concerto Classics for Violin
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Concerto Classics for Violin

Item Number: #
Concerto Classics makes some of the greatest concertos accessible to intermediate players. All concertos are arranged by Edward Maxwell.

  • Arranged and adapted to give students their first taste of concerto performance without technical difficulties
  • Valuable stepping-stone to the original great works
  • Supplementary study exercises to support bowing, dotted rhythms, syncopation, tricky scale passages, trills, and phrasing and interpretation.
Concerto No. 3 (K 216) by W.A. Mozart
Concerto (Op. 64) by Felix Mendelssohn
Concerto No. 1 (Op. 26) by Max Bruch
Brand:   Boosey and Hawkes
Model:   Collection
Product Id
Concerto Classics for Violin, Violin and Piano Parts
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.