Baroque Music for the Violin
View Large Image
More Images
Scroll Images to the Left

Baroque Music for the Violin

Item Number: #
Sixteen pieces by Telemann, Handel, Corelli and six other composers. Edited by Polnauer.

Title: Baroque Music for the Violin, Published by Carl Fischer, Item number: 41441102
Brand:   Carl Fischer
Model:   Collection
Product Id
You must be logged into your account to save items to your wishlist.